Nipper Dates 2016/2017

Here are all the key dates for this season's Nipper program:

 

Tuesday 27 December 2016 - 3pm - 5pm Registration and Preliminary swim

 

Wednesday 28 December 2016 - session 1 (10am - 12pm)

 

Thursday 29 December 2016 - session 2 (10am - 12pm)

 

Saturday 31 December 2016 - session 3 (10am - 12pm)

 

Monday 2 January 2017 - session 4 (10am - 12pm)

 

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - session 5 (3pm - 5pm)

 

Wednesday 4 January 2017 - session 6 (9am - 12pm) and Apollo Bay friendly carnival

 

Thursday 5 January 2017 - session 7 Junior club championships (10am - 12pm)

 

Saturday 7 January 2017 - Multi age relays/ presentation day (9am - 11am)

 

Sunday 8 January 2017 - Back up day (10am - 12pm)

 

 

Nipper Preliminary Swim Reminder

 

This is a quick reminder to get your prelim swim signed off by your swim teacher/coach or qualified pool lifeguard before nippers starts. Follow the link here print the form, get it signed off, take a photo or scan and email it back to anna.lennon@bigpond.com This will really assist in the organisation of water safety and make running of sessions much smoother.