Contact us

Online Enquiry
Are you a member? *
Name *
Phone *
Email
Enquiry
* Required fields

Address

Foreshore, Great Ocean Road, Wye River, 3234

Postal Address

12 Grosvenor St, Moonee Ponds, VIC, 3039

Phone

5289 0297

Email

barbante@optusnet.com.au

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/groups/wyeriverslsc/

Twitter

https://twitter.com/WyeRiverSLS

Facebook place

https://www.facebook.com/WyeRiverSLSCClubhouse

Facilities hire enquiries

garymoni@gmail.com

 

Committee 2016/2017

 

President                       Debra Hocking: debraoconnorhocking@gmail.com

Vice President                Martin McIntosh: MartinM@planningpartners.com.au

Secretary                       Elizabeth Barbante: barbante@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer                       Bill Lennon: treasurer@wyeriverslsc.asn.au

Club Captain                  Ryan Towers: wyeslsccaptain@gmail.com

Vice Club Captain          Michael Barrand: Barrand.michael.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Junior Coordinator        Anna Lennon: anna.lennon@bigpond.com

Chief Instructor             Ben Wilson: wyeslscchief@gmail.com

Registrar                        Miranda Bordignon: mirandabordignon@gmail.com

Competition Manager    Michael Barrand: Barrand.michael.d@edumail.vic.gov.au 

First Aid Manager          Jaime Kelly: S00143610@myacu.com.au

Social Secretary             Rebecca Bulluss: rebecca.bulluss@hotmail.com

Community Liaison        Andrew Hack: hackhogg@outlook.com

Property Manager          Denis O’Brien: denis@obrien.net.au

Publicity Manager          Jeremy Hearne: k.hearne@optusnet.com.au

Gear Manager                 Ollie Butler: ollie.butler_5@hotmail.com