Contact us

Online Enquiry
Are you a member? *
Name *
Phone *
Email
Enquiry
* Required fields

Address

Foreshore, Great Ocean Road, Wye River, 3234

Postal Address

14 Grosvenor St, Niddrie, VIC, 3042

Phone

5289 0297

Email

suebrooker@optusnet.com.au 

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/groups/wyeriverslsc/

 

Facebook place

https://www.facebook.com/WyeRiverSLSCClubhouse

Facilities hire enquiries

garymoni@gmail.com

 

Committee 2019/2020

 

President                       Martin McIntosh: MartinM@planningpartners.com.au

Vice President                Miranda Bordignon: mirandabordignon@gmail.com  

Secretary                       Sue Brooker: suebrooker@optusnet.com.au         

Treasurer                       Andrea Barbante & Kurl O'Connor: wyeriverslsctreasurer@gmail.com 

Club Captain                  Ollie Butler: oliverjohnbutler@gmail.com          

Junior Coordinator        Anna Lennon: wyerivernippers@gmail.com

Chief Instructors           Ethan Lawrence: ethanlawrence44@gmail.com 

                                       Mia Allanson: allansonmia@gmail.com

Registrar                        Miranda Bordignon: mirandabordignon@gmail.com 

First Aid Manager           Jaime Kelly: S00143610@myacu.com.au

Social Secretary             Rebecca Bulluss: rebecca.bulluss@hotmail.com

Community Liaison        Andrew Hack: hackhogg@outlook.com

Competition Manager     Michael Barrand: barrand.michael.d@gmail.com 

Facilities Manager          Trent Delaney: trentdelaney11@gmail.com

General Committee        Ben Wilson: benjamin.j.wilson.2@gmail.com 

General Committee        Tony Macvean: tony.macvean@hallandwilcox.com.au